You can easily top up your account by purchasing more storage space. Each additional package of 100 GB costs $10. But we can discuss your specific needs and offer discounts.
Alternatively, you can delete some old data to free up space within your current plan.
Your account will enter read-only mode until you purchase additional storage. You’ll still be able to view, analyze, and fetch your tracked metadata using the read-only connection mode. But you won’t be able to track new runs or upload new metadata without buying more storage space.